June 11, 2012

KBC winner Sushil Kumar in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa!

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is all set to come with its fifth season, Colors TV is leaving no stone unturned to make this season a bigger hit.  List of contestants includes Sanath Jayasuriya, Ravi Kishan, Talat Aziz, Pratyusha Banerjee,Giaa Manek, Gurmeet Choudhary , Bharti Singh, Isha Sharvani, Shibani Dandekar, Archna Vijaya, Darsheel Safari and Jayati Bhatia.  Name of 13th contestant  is not revealed, the 13th member will add fuel to the fire.

As per our sources, Sushil Kumar is reportedly going to be the 13th contestant of Jhalak  and he might be seen shaking his leg on the dance floors with other stars. Sushil made history by winning the Kaun Banega Crorepati (KBC) jackpot of Rs 5 Crore.

Let’s hope the number 13 proves to be lucky for the Sushil..

-K Himaanshu Shukla..

"To read more about Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Click Here"

Copyright © 2012 - ScrutinyByKHimaanshu

No comments:

Post a Comment

RSSChomp Blog Directory